Matz Nilsson, Ordförande  

Vald till 2019 

 

matz.nilsson@skolledarna.se 

LiseLott Lundin, V ordförande  

Vald till 2021 

 

liselott.lundin@vellinge.se 

Kent Andersson  

Vald till 2019 

 

 

kent.andersson@malmo.se 

 

Ludvig Grandin 

Vald till 2021 

 

 

ludvig@ludviggrandin.se 

 

 

Anna Heide

Vald till 2020

 

anna.heide@trianon.se 

 

Esbjörn Jonsson  

Vald till 2019 

 

 

esbjorn@lokalxxxarkitekter.com  

Rolf Jonsson  

Vald till 2021 

 

 

rolf_jonsson@telia.com 

 

Karin Karlsson 

Vald till 2019 

 

karin.k.karlsson@malmo.se 

 

Åsa Nacking  

Vald till 2020 

 

 

 

asa.nacking@lund.se 

 

Bim Riddersporre  

Vald till 2020 

 

bim.riddersporre@mah.se 

 

 

 

Ledningsgrupp; 

 

 
 

 

 

Susanne Andersson, Rektor 

susanne.andersson@ostragreviefolkhogskoal.com  

Peter Ekstrand 

peter.ekstrand@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com  

Ellie Lazarevska 

ellie.lazarevska@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com  

Sofia Andersson, Ekonomichef 

sofia.andersson@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com  

Personal repr. i styrelsen; 

 

 

Max Andersson 

 

max.andersson@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com  

Lena Nordblad 

lena.nordblad@ostragreviefolkhogskola.com